*NEW* FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION Posters for “THE DARK KNIGHT RISES” #TDKR

With Oscar season fast approaching, WB posted two new Golden Globe posters for “The Dark Knight Rises”

I personally hope that it does get some nominations

 

The 70th annual Golden Globes awards ceremony will be telecast live coast-to-coast from the Beverly Hilton Hotel on Sunday, Jan. 13, 2013 at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET on NBC, two days before the Academy Award nominations will be announced. The Golden Globe nominations will be announced at 5 a.m. PT/8 a.m. ET on Thursday, Dec. 13.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s