First Official Promotional Photo of “Scream 4”

A photo of Courtney Cox has appeared from the new movie “Scream 4”. She gave a little inside to how her character has changed since the last movie.


“10 years have passed in the story.” “I kind of gave up my job as the entertainment journalist,”. “I’m bored with my life and my marriage.” Sidney Prescott’s (Neve Campbell) return to town leads to more murders, which reenergize Gale. “Things start happening, and I couldn’t be more thrilled.”

Source: Comingsoon.net

Leave a Reply

